Meet Our Board of Directors

We Inspire and Empower

Board Members

We are governed by an experienced, accomplished and visionary Board of Directors who are appointed by the Portfolio Minister.

Don Wehby


Metry Seaga

Deputy Chairman

Zachary Harding

Lisa Soares Lewis

Gary Sadler

Yoni Epstein

Ian Levy

Dr. André Gordon

Delano Seiveright

Christopher Williams

Gillian Wilkinson McDaniel